Quantum Rehab
1-866-800-2002    
           

Webinars:

Q-Logic 3: Making a Difference & Pushing the Envelope
Tuesday, May 23rd, 2017
Speaker: Jay Doherty
Time: 2:00 p.m. Eastern, 1:00 p.m. Central, 11:00 a.m. Pacific
Duration: 1 hour
Credit(s): 0.1 IACET CEU
Register for this webinar.

Additional Opportunities

About Quantum Rehab

Quantum Rehab® was born out of the desire to delight customers with the most advanced, consumer-inspired complex rehab power wheelchairs and related technologies possible.

At Quantum, consumer needs and wishes are the driving force. We’re dedicated to not just meeting medical and clinical needs, but also quality-of-life needs. From the most advanced power seating for pressure management to USB ports, Bluetooth and fender lights, no consumer need is overlooked.


Click here to read more >>


Address

Quantum Rehab
401 York Avenue
Duryea, PA 18642

1-866-800-2002

Monday - Friday
8:30am - 5:00pm ET